Contact Us

General Information

For all general inquiries, please contact our Registrar Jaimie Brown

Email: registrar@msll.ca

Mailing Address

Mount Seymour Little League
PO Box 30053
North Vancouver
BC V7H 2Y8

2024 Division Coordinators

Division Name Email
Blastball Jaimie Brown blastball@msll.ca
T-Ball Gillian Collins rallycap@msll.ca
Rookie Junior Charmaine Mullen rookiejr@msll.ca
Rookie Senior Danielle Ivings rookiesr@msll.ca
Minors AA Rebecca Anton minoraa@msll.ca
Minors AAA Sherri Hoover minoraaa@msll.ca
Majors Amanda Dickson majors@msll.ca
Juniors Jasmine Barry juniors@msll.ca
Seniors/Babe Ruth Jasmine Barry seniors@msll.ca
Challenger 18+ Duncan Macaulay challenger@msll.ca

Operations Committee

Please refer to the MSLL Operations Committee page for contact information.