Contact Us

General Information

For all general inquiries, please contact our Registrar Jaimie Brown

Email: registrar@msll.ca

Mailing Address

Mount Seymour Little League
PO Box 30053
North Vancouver
BC V7H 2Y8

2023 Division Coordinators

Division Name Email
Blastball VACANT blastball@msll.ca
T-Ball VACANT rallycap@msll.ca
Rookie Junior VACANT rookiejr@msll.ca
Rookie Senior VACANT rookiesr@msll.ca
Minors AA VACANT minoraa@msll.ca
Minors AAA VACANT minoraaa@msll.ca
Majors VACANT majors@msll.ca
Juniors VACANT juniors@msll.ca
Seniors/Babe Ruth VACANT seniors@msll.ca
Challenger 18+ Duncan Macaulay challenger@msll.ca

Operations Committee

Please refer to the MSLL Operations Committee page for contact information.