MSLL Operations Committee

The MSLL Operations committee consists of 13 volunteers selected by the MSLL board to run league operations. The 2020-2021 Operation Committee members are:

Role Name Email
President Jennifer Dickson president@msll.ca
Vice President Pierre Pluff vice_president@msll.ca
Treasurer Vacant! treasurer@msll.ca
Registrar Liz Darling registrar@msll.ca
Secretary Jodi Weiderick secretary@msll.ca
Player Agent Doug Nelson playeragent@msll.ca
Coaching Co-ordinator Chris Elsner coaching@msll.ca

Umpire in Chief
Asst Umpire In Chief

Todd Dea
Brian Morrison

uic@msll.ca
uic@msll.ca

Fields Manager Geoff Darling fields@msll.ca
Co-Equipment Manager Sam Goheen equipment@msll.ca
Co-Equipment Manager Jeremy Spires equipment@msll.ca
Safety Officer Heather Brown

safety@msll.ca

Past President Jasmine Barry past_president@msll.ca

_______________________________________________________

MSLL Board Members (board@msll.ca)

Jennifer Dickson
Pierre Pluff
Suzanne Solsona
Liz Darling
Jodi Weiderick
Jasmine Barry
Bruce Davis
Paul Guedes