MSLL Executive

The MSLL Executive committee consists of 12 volunteers selected by the MSLL board to run league operations. The 2019 Executive members are:

Role Name Email
President Jasmine Barry president@msll.ca
Vice President Vacant vice_president@msll.ca
Treasurer Jennifer Dickson treasurer@msll.ca
Registrar Liz Darling registrar@msll.ca
Secretary Cathy Brydon secretary@msll.ca
Player Agent Doug Nelson playeragent@msll.ca
Coaching Co-ordinator Chris Elsner coaching@msll.ca
Umpire in Chief Todd Dea uic@msll.ca
Past President Tom Murphy past_president@msll.ca
Fields Manager Geoff Darling fields@msll.ca
Equipment Manager Pierre Pluff equipment@msll.ca
Safety Officer Christina Langille safety@msll.ca
Communication Officer Jenny Boon communications@msll.ca