MSLL Executive

The MSLL Executive committee consists of 12 volunteers selected by the MSLL board to run league operations. The 2018 Executive members are:

Role Name Email
President Jasmine Barry president@msll.ca
Vice President Yvonne Leonard vicepresident@msll.ca
Treasurer Jennifer Dickson treasurer@msll.ca
Registrar Connie Cunningham registrar@msll.ca
Secretary Cathy Brydon secretary@msll.ca
Player Agent Fiona Rouillard playeragent@msll.ca
Coaching Director Steve Armistead coaching@msll.ca
Umpire in Chief Todd Dea uic@msll.ca
Past President Tom Murphy past_president@msll.ca
Fields Manager Open fields@msll.ca
Equipment Manager Pierre Pluff equipment@msll.ca
Safety Officer Bruce Davis safety@msll.ca