MSLL Executive

The MSLL Executive committee consists of 12 volunteers selected by the MSLL board to run league operations. The 2019 Executive members are:

Role Name Email
President Jasmine Barry
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Jennifer Dickson
Registrar Liz Darling
Secretary Cathy Brydon
Player Agent Doug Nelson
Coaching Co-ordinator Chris Elsner
Umpire in Chief Todd Dea
Past President Tom Murphy
Fields Manager Geoff Darling
Equipment Manager Pierre Pluff
Safety Officer Christina Langille
Communication Officer Jenny Boon


MSLL Board Members ( 

Paul Guedes

Ann Lanari

Russell Robertson

Bruce Davis

Tom Murphy

Jasmine Barry