MSLL Executive Committee

The MSLL Executive Committee consists of 13 volunteers selected by the MSLL board to run league operations. The 2021-2022 Operation Committee members are:

Role Name Email
President Jennifer Dickson president@msll.ca
Vice President Pierre Pluff vice_president@msll.ca
Treasurer Natalie Leon treasurer@msll.ca
Registrar Liz Darling registrar@msll.ca
Secretary Arun Selvaraj secretary@msll.ca
Player Agent Pierre Pluff playeragent@msll.ca
Coaching Co-ordinator Chris Elsner coaching@msll.ca
Umpire in Chief Todd Dea uic@msll.ca
Fields Manager Geoff Darling fields@msll.ca
Equipment Manager Paul Anderson equipment@msll.ca
Safety Officer Heather Brown  safety@msll.ca
Past President Jasmine Barry  past_president@msll.ca
Member At Large Bruce Davis  

_______________________________________________________

MSLL Board Members
Jennifer Dickson
Pierre Pluff
Natalie Leon
Liz Darling
Arun Selvaraj
Jasmine Barry
Bruce Davis