MSLL Executive

The MSLL Executive committee consists of 14 volunteers selected by the MSLL board to run league operations. The 2019-2020 Executive members are:

Role Name Email
President Jasmine Barry president@msll.ca
Vice President Jennifer Dickson vice_president@msll.ca
Treasurer Kim Tattrie treasurer@msll.ca
Registrar Liz Darling registrar@msll.ca
Secretary Jodi Weiderick secretary@msll.ca
Player Agent Doug Nelson playeragent@msll.ca
Coaching Co-ordinator Chris Elsner coaching@msll.ca
Umpire in Chief Todd Dea uic@msll.ca
Past President Tom Murphy past_president@msll.ca
Fields Manager Geoff Darling fields@msll.ca
Assistant Fields Manager Jeremy Spires fields@msll.ca
Equipment Manager Pierre Pluff equipment@msll.ca
Safety Officer Heather Brown safety@msll.ca
Communication Officer Jenny Boon communications@msll.ca

_______________________________________________________

MSLL Board Members (board@msll.ca)

Jasmine Barry

Bruce Davis

Paul Guedes

Ann Lanari

Russell Robertson